UNDER DEVELOPMENT
OCTOBOARD
English
PRICING
ABOUT
LOGIN
GET OCTOBOARD FREE
GET OCTOBOARD FREE
English

CAN I SUSPEND MY SUBSCRIPTION?

Can I Suspend My Subscription?

You can always upgrade, downgrade, suspend (deactivate) or activate your subscription. To do so, visit your subscription configuration option on the left and use Activate or Cancel links under your current subscription price.

How to deactivate subscription

If you suspend (deactivate) your subscription, you will have full use of the system until your next billing cycle. A message on the screen will confirm the new subscription status. You will not be charged again if you cancel your subscription, provided of course that you do not re-activate it again. After a grace period your account will be deleted and all your data will be removed.

Deleted accounts cannot be restored or reactivated.

Can you cancel my account for me?

Unfortunately, we can not delete accounts of our clients on request. When you create an account, you always nominate an administrator.

Only your administrator can close (delete) your account.

By logging into our platform and following the steps above, you can delete accounts that you manage. As you go through the process, our platform will verify that you are authorised to delete data that you have collected for your organisation. Octoboard support members do not have such permissions.

An email or phone request to cancel your account is not considered a cancellation. You should follow the simple procedure above to cancel your account and stop recurring charges.

Can I get a refund?

When you purchase a subscription, our payment engine starts charging your credit card on a recurring basis. Recurring basis means that charges will be made automatically at the beginning of every billing cycle (monthly or yearly). Recurring charges stop as soon as you delete your account. Octoboard charges are not refundable.