You can always upgrade, downgrade, suspend (deactivate) or activate your subscription. To do so, visit your subscription configuration option on the left and use Activate or Cancel links under your current subscription price. If you suspend (deactivate) your subscription, you will have full use of the system until your next billing cycle. A message on the screen will confirm the new subscription status. You will not be charged again if you cancel your subscription. After a grace period your account will be deleted and all your data will be removed.