We would be very sad to see you go. It does not happen very often as we keep most of our customers very happy. If you decide to leave us, please let us know why. Send us a quick note, we would really appreciate your feedback. If there were a couple things that did not work for you - we would love to hear about that and help you fix it. Your feedback will help us build better products for our existing and new customers so please tell us why you are about to make this decision and we will make sure we improve. Thank you for your effort and consideration.
Go to Left Menu, select PROFILE > Account Details and click "You can delete account here" link at the bottom. Here is a quick video that shows the whole process:
Once you have deleted your account, we will remove all of your configured dashboards, reports and collected data. You may still receive a few emails but you can always unsubscribe by clicking an appropriate link in the body of the email.
Unfortunately, we can not delete accounts of our clients on request. When you create an account, you always nominate an administrator. Only Administrators can close accounts and delete data. By logging into our platform and following the steps above, you can delete accounts that you manage. As you go through the process, our platform will verify that you are authorised to delete data that you have collected for your organisation. Octoboard support members do not have such permissions.
We do not do refunds but may count unused time for future use at our discretion.