We use Stripe to process payments. It is a global company operating in many countries. We chose Stripe because it handles recurring subscriptions very accurately.
You can upgrade any time or change from monthly to yearly subscription. Any unused time on your monthly plan will be correctly prorated and taken into account when switching to yearly plan.
You can cancel your subscription any time. We do not offer refunds but may apply unused time for future purchases at our discretion.
In order to cancel your subscription, go to LEFT MENU > PROFILE > Account Details and click "You can delete account here" link at the bottom. Once you have deleted your account, we will remove all of your configured dashboards, reports and collected data. You may still receive a few emails but you can always unsubscribe by using "Unsubscribe" link.